top of page
  • Writer's pictureCJ Inventor

I'm Back!

Hello Peoples,

Sorry I've been away for so long. I've had quite a few deaths in the family over the last year, a car accident, travel, and depression (I wonder why, lol) to get over and it's taken me a minute.

The project, as it stood, didn't take off as planned.

I am quite happy with the build though. I'm glad that I had the money to keep the site live. I've had 37 visitors to the site since it's inception, and I've spent over 150 hours in building the site. I'm glad people are still visiting it, and spending many minutes there enjoying what is available.

I would like to continue on with the build as there is still much to do. I would be happy for anyone to come in and try their hand out at building as well. If I am there, of course I would be happy to help you learn how to build. Volunteers are always appreciated!

I do have another project I'd like to fold into this one, as the need for avatar bodies for filming is still great on this project, and a new project I'd like to start will be in need of less bodies to help.

If you are interested, please contact me to let me know what it is you are interested in helping with (acting, building, ideas), and I will see what we can do.

Thank you for staying tuned, and I hope to see you in-world.

CJ

3 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back, the site is back!

Whew! It's been a whirlwind of life since I've last seen you. I apologize for the long stay-away. I've found a reprieve for a month, and shall endevour to continue after that :D Hehe I lost a few days

bottom of page