top of page
  • Writer's pictureCJ Inventor

Tonight's builds (or should I say buys)


The Tide rushing in!



I haven't finished (of course), but I found some lovely bushes and found a place to put my freebie log table and chairs set.


Oh, thought I got a picture of the logs better, lol. You'll just have to come and see them for yourself. But the pond scum looks great!



I forgot to show you the oak glade from last night...



My oak glade has a crisp, clear pond <3



Took me forever to get the understory just right...the glade came in square and I tried not to make it look like a square...sigh...you'll have to let me know what you think.



This one was from last night as well...you can actually walk on this one! I call it the 'Lookout Tree'.



Hmmm, where do you think this little hidden cave might be?

I think I might curl up in it and get some sleep. Gnite!





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back, the site is back!

Whew! It's been a whirlwind of life since I've last seen you. I apologize for the long stay-away. I've found a reprieve for a month, and shall endevour to continue after that :D Hehe I lost a few days

I'm Back!

Hello Peoples, Sorry I've been away for so long. I've had quite a few deaths in the family over the last year, a car accident, travel, and depression (I wonder why, lol) to get over and it's taken me

bottom of page