top of page
  • Writer's pictureCJ Inventor

Yesterday and Today's Builds

I missed posting the day before (because I ended so late that it was already yesterday). But here is a quick video of the sections I worked on on the 12th (for 7 hrs!):

And since then, I've added more flora (small mountain flowers), grasses, bushes, and in this video you saw the birds, the underwater creatures, and the new hidden sandbox (will be anyways).

I finished the sandbox tonight. There are 17 boards up to show you how to build.


Salishan Sandbox in Kitely
This is the hidden sandbox. Big enough for a few people to work on small stuff.

The roof is transparent from the inside but looks like a rock edifice on the outside. I think I might make the roof big enough to cover the width of the opening between the building and the cliff face. I'll see if that's possible tomorrow because I made the area of the building its own region, so that I could allow people to build only in that area. That way, I keep the rest of the area as a role play region (please see my general site here at this link; https://seitcjr.wixsite.com/appropriate.


Salishan Sandbox on Kitely
The Hidden Sandbox (public) on Kitely. Roof is covering the building underground.

Tonight I finished the cliff wall along the harbour on Newcastle that I started yesterday, and added plants and trees around the cliffs. Here is a picture of today's efforts (5hrs):


Newcastle Island in Salishan on Kitely
Newcastle cliff wall with plants and animals placed.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

In the beginning

Last year my friend asked me to help out with language audio tweaking. Afterwards, I attended a few of her classes and saw previous works to help enhance the language training, and decided that help w

Making a 3D movie...

Well, I put some lovely flora around the site a bit more today. I had to turn off the pond scum because the script was bugging me; I kept seeing it in the corner of my eye as I was working. All of the

bottom of page